HomeAboutHistoryMembershipOfficersMeetingsRosterConstitution

Jump to Section

To report any updates/corrections to an address in the roster please send an email to Scott Vander Beek (scottvanderbeek@yahoo.com).

* Denotes an Honorary or Life Member


A


* Adams, Dr. Bill 211 Harley St. Jonesville, MI 49250
* Adgate, Dr. W.F. 6069 St. Joseph Hwy Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Anderson, Ms. Wendy 30227 Torry Flat Rock, MI 48134 wendyanderson61@hotmail.com
* Anthony, Dr. Robert 1413 Watch Hill Dr. Flint, MI 48507-5625
Arbab, Dr. Hussain 40560 Cinnamon Circle Canton, MI 48187 hussain.arbab@gmail.com
Armstrong, Ms. Pamela 1001 Carlton Blvd. Jackson, MI 49203
Artley, Dr. Matt 1150 S. Harvey St. Plymouth, MI 48170 martleydds@yahoo.com

B

Bancuk, Dr. Jane 7184 Meadowbrook Dr. Canton, MI 48187-3552 jbancuk@sbcglobal.net
Bander, Dr. Samuel 1151 East Paris Grand Rapids, MI 49546 drsambander@gmail.com
* Beck, Dr. William 9284 Burning Tree Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439-9567
Belhaj, Dr. Hamza 27200 Parkview Blvd., #507 Warren, MI 48092
* Bettman, Dr. George 2909 E. Grand River Lansing, MI 48912
Betz, Dr. David 211 Harley St. Jonesville, MI 49250
Blogin, Dr. Craig 2715 Packard, Ste B Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drblogin@sbcglobal.net
Bloomfield, Dr. Gary 2301 S. Huron Pkwy Ann Arbor, MI 48104 gary_bloomfield@sbcglobal.net
Bolf-Angliss, Ms. Jennifer 1291 Pacelli Saginaw, MI 48632 jangliss@chartermi.net
* Bradham, Dr. Eldon 200 Turwill Ln. Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Braun, Dr. Heidi 1817 W. Stadium BLvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48107 h333@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Dr. David 195 E. Columbia Ave. Battle Creek, MI 49015
* Brown, Dr. Henry 195 Columbia Ave., E. Battle Creek, MI 49015
Brustad, Dr. Robert 1111 E. Stadium Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 rabdds1111@yahoo.com
Bunek, Dr. Julius 4806 Lohr Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drbunek@gmail.com
Burton, Ms. Debra 2715 Packard #C Ann Arbor, MI 48108
* Busch, Dr. Paul 10656 West J Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49009
Busch-Abbate, Dr. Stephanie 530 Nichols Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49006 drsbuschabbate@gmail.com
Bush, Ms. Tina 16848 South 2nd St. Schoolcraft, MI 49087

C

* Caffesse, Dr. Raul G. 2114 Morse Houston, TX 77019
Campbell, Ms. Diana 440 S. Livernois #280 Rochester Hills, MI 48307 diana@drvanraaphorst.com
Carpenter, Ms. Joy 3371 W. Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242 msmceachrandds@yahoo.com
Castenholz, Dr. Frederick 2421 Medford Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 fcastenholz@comcast.net
* Catania, Dr. Anthony 1000 W. University Dr. Rochester, MI 48307
* Champion, Dr. R. Bruce 2563 Dustin Rd. Okemos, MI 48864
Charchut, Dr. Heather 5238 W. St. Joseph Lansing, MI 48197 hcharchut@gmail.com
Christner, Ms. Deb 306 W. Washington #202 Jackson, MI 49201
* Comar, Dr. Michael 1900 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
* Comar, Dr. Terence 1922 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
* Conn, Dr. Melvin 3501 Executive Pkwy #137. Toledo, OH 43617
Cooks, Dr. Mark 3060 Packard Rd. Ypsilanti, MI 48197 hrfde@sbcglobal.net
* Cooley, Dr. David 5102 Lovers Lane Kalamazoo, MI 49002
Cooper, Dr. James 19639 Mack Ave. Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 dajacoop@aol.com
* Cox, Dr. Daniel 332 Laskin Rd. #533 Virginia Beach, VA 23451
* Crossman, Dr. Douglas PO Box 410 Pentwater, MI 49449

D

Darany, Dr. David 22801 Newman Dearborn, MI 48124 ddarany@aol.com
Davis, Dr. Steve 101 S. Front St. #509 Marquette, MI 49855 stevedavisdds@gmail.com
DeGroat, Dr. Larry 32100 Telegraph Rd., Suite 102 Bingham Farms, MI 48025 ldegroat@aol.com
D'Hondt, Dr. Dennis 98 Webber Place Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236 dhondt2@comcast.net
Dibble, Dr. John 2890 Bay Ridge Ann Arbor, MI 48103 mdibbs@hotmail.com
DiFranco, Dr. Joseph 22221 Grester Mack, Suite B St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 joseph.d.franco.@att.net
* Dix, Dr. Harold 28345 Travistock Southfield, MI 48034
Doan, Dr. Jill 8641 W. Brand River Ave, Suite 8 Brighton, MI 48116 drjilldoan@gmail.com
Doctor, Dr. Michael 2115 M-119 Petoskey, MI 49770 mdoctor@nperio.com
Dollison, Ms. Kathleen 44725 Grand River Novi, MI 48375
* Doney, Dr. Richard 8989 Olympic Trail Brighton, MI 48114
Dow, Dr. Sharon 211 Harley St. Jonesville, MI 49250
Downey, Ms. Jennifer 735 Haskins Rd. Ste. C Bowling Green, OH 43402 ndowney@downeybraces.com
Downey, Dr. Nathan 735 Haskins Rd., Suite C Bowling Green, OH 43402 ndowney@downeybraces.com
* Doyle, Dr. Phillip 1850 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49007

E

Eber, Dr. Robert 1011 N. University Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48109 reber@umich.edu
Elbanhawy, Dr. Omar 33505 W. 14 Mile Rd. #70 Farmington Hills, MI 48331 obanhawy@gmail.com
Elford, Ms. Michelle 18540 W. Outer Dr. #3 Dearborn, MI 48128

F

Farah, Dr. John 3756 N. Michael Ann Arbor, MI 48103-9344
Fatt, Dr. Jacqueline 931 Northern Dancer Dr. Saline, MI 48176 jacquecolman56@hotmail.com
Fedchenko, Dr. Robert 49670 W. Huron River Dr. Belleville, MI 48111
Fiebke, Ms. Ashley 44725 Grand River #205 Novi, MI 48375 sjmbike@gmail.com
Fleszar, Dr. Thomas 220 MAC #409 East Lansing, MI 48823 tjf2@hotmail.com
Flowers, Ms. Jordon 107 N. Maple Rd. #1 Saline, MI 48176 jaflower@umich.edu
Fodor, Dr. Michael 12745 S. Chicago Rd. Sommerset Center, MI 49282 fodor2180@comcast.net
Forga, Ms. Brittany 2301 Platt Rd. #100 Ann Arbor, MI 48104 bmforga@gmail.com
Forgacs, Ms. Jennifer 6485 Hollowtree Ct. Saline, MI 48176
* Frankel, Dr. Sheldon 5012 Talmadge Rd. #100 Toledo, OH 43623
Frantz, Ms. Andrea 19107 Posey Dr. Whitmore Lake, MI 48189 acransto@umich.edu
Frenchi, Dr. Mark 6803 Dixie Hwy #1 Clarkston, MI 48346 mfrenchidds@comcast.net

G

Garrison, Dr. Chris 55715 Nubour Rd. Dowagiac, MI 49047 chris@elib.com
Garrison, Dr. Stacey 1675 S. M37 Hwy Hastings, MI 49058
George, Ms. Ashley 306 W. Washington 202 Jackson, MI 49201
Giannobile, Dr. William 1011 N. University Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Golani, Dr. Shamiran 22720 Woodward Ave. #107 Ferndale, MI 48220 smile@golandidc.com
Griffith, Ms. Tina 1535 N. Leroy #F Fenton, MI 48430-2791
Groth, Ms. Allie 4210 Sandy Lane Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 grothallie@gmail.com
Groth, Dr. Kevin 4210 Sandy Lane Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 kevingroth@gmail.com

H

Haley, Ms. Diane 105 Highland Ave. Battle Creek, MI 49015 haley5554@gmail.com
Hamza, Dr. Belhaj 27200 Parkview Blvd. #507 Warren, MI 48092 drhamzabelhaj@gmail.com
Hause, Dr. Gerald 6220 E. Golfridge Dr. E. Lansing, MI 48823 gerald_hause@yahoo.com
* Hillenburg, Dr. Kenneth 2842 Leslie Park Circle Ann Arbor, MI 48105 hillenburg@me.com
Hoglen, Ms. Carrie 195 E. Columbia Ave. Battle Creek, MI 49015
* Hosack, Dr. Robert 353 Naomi St. Plainwell, MI 49080-0357
Hostetler, Dr. Robert 3905 Breckinridge Dr. Okemos, MI 48864
Hughes, Dr. Robert 601 S. Shore #328 Battle Creek, MI 49014 robertdh52@gmail.com

I


J

Janic, Dr. Ana 9150 Twin Lakes Dr. White Lake, MI 48386 anajanic2001@yahoo.com
* Johnson, Dr. Thomas H. 5240 N. Territorial E. Ann Arbor, MI 48105

K

Kane, Ms. Nichole 4648 Hayes St. Coopersville, MI 49404 nicolemariekane@gmail.com
Kaplan, Dr. Mitch 2301 Platt #100 Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Katranji, Dr. Amar 4145 Barn Meadow Ln. W. Bloomfield, MI 48323 katranji@gmail.com
Kessler, Ms. Rochelle 5108 Lovers Lane Trestlewood D Kalamazoo, MI 49002
Kominek, Ms. Cynthia 3495 Petersburg Rd. Dundee, MI 48131
Krebill, Dr. Gary 1220 W. Milham Portage, MI 49024-8411 gnkdds@aol.com
* Kruska, Dr. H. J. 3429 Winchell Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Kubinski, Dr. Michael 830 S. Lapeer Rd. Oxford, MI 48371 nodgpc@fmail.com

L

Lanier, Dr. Joan 28124 Orchard Lake Rd. #100 Farmington Hills, MI 48334-3760 joane230@aol.com
* Larder, Dr. John 7120 Saline-Ann Arbor Rd. Saline, MI 48176
* Lariscy, Dr. Lloyd 33505 W. 14 Mile Rd. Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Lawrence, Ms. Marcia 1821 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Layher, Ms. Mary 10025 Island Lake Rd. Dexter, MI 48130 maryl@umich.edu
Lefaive, Ms. Michele 441 S. Livernois #280 Rochester Hills, MI 48307 michele@drvanraaphorst.com
Leone, Dr. Peter 30140 Harper Ave. #200 St. Clair Shores, MI 48082 pete@pleoneperio.com
Lewis, Ms. Laurie 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com

M

Manore, Ms. Debbie 2715 Packard, Suite C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com
March, Dr. Joan 165 S. Milford Rd. Milford, MI 48381 marchlychuck@comcast.net
Markovich, Ms. Darlene 21050 J. Dr. South Homer, MI 49245
Martlew, Dr. Margaret 1821 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Mato, Dr. Gerald A. 1021 Karl Greimel Dr., #103 Brighton, MI 48116 gamato00@yahoo.com
McDaniel, Dr. Douglas 50 North Ave. Battle Creek, MI 49017 dem1150@yahoo.com
McDaniel, Ms. Paula 50 North Ave. Battle Creek, MI 49017
McEachran, Dr. Matthew S. 3371 W. Carleton Rd. Hillsdale, MI 49242 msmceachrandds@yahoo.com
McFinton, Dr. Jennifer 510 N. Ann Arbor St. Saline, MI 48176 mcfinton@umich.edu
McLean, Dr. Brian 1435 Walton Blvd. Rochester Hills, MI 48309 BrianJMcLeandds@comcast.net
McLean, Dr. Geri 1435 Walton Blvd. Rochester Hills, MI 48309 gerimclean1021@gmail.com
* Meade, Dr. John 1590 N. College Rd. Mason, MI 48854
Mearnic, Dr. Averil 225 E. Grand River #200 Brighton, MI 48116 drmearnic@gmail.com
Meraw, Dr. Stephen 11250 E. 13 Mile Rd. #4 Warren, MI 48083 meraw@juno.com
* Mesaros, Dr. Marshall G. 3155 Glen Iris Dr. Commerce Twp, MI 48382
* Metler, Dr. Martin 18837 Webster Southfield, MI 48076
Migdal, Dr. Mark 37040 Garfield Rd. Clinton Twp., MI 48036
Minns, Dr. Stephen 44725 Grand River #205 Novi, MI 48375 sjmbike@gmail.com
Misch, Dr. Kelly 760 W. Eisenhower #120 Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Mitchell, Dr. Karen 2914 S. Burdick Kalamazoo, MI 49001 karenm@sharpsmilecenter.com
* Mixer, Dr. Robert 1487 High St. Muskegon, MI 49441
Montagna, Ms. Sharon 156 Sandhills Lake Lake Orion, MI 48367
Morris, Ms. Heather 1675 S. M 37 Hwy Hastings, MI 49058 staceygarrison57@gmail.com
* Mueller, Dr. Carl M. 4601 Meadowview Ln. Milford, MI 48380-2727
Munro, Ms. Stephanie 310 E. Shiawassee St. Fenton, MI 48430
Murphy, Ms. Janis 1001 S. Kalamazoo Marshall, MI 49068 jgm603@gmail.com

N

Naffziger, Ms Heather 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Neely, Dr. Anthony 25570 Ranchwood Dr. Farmington Hills, MI 48335 tonyneely105@gmail.com
Nemeth, Dr. Joseph 29829 Telegraph Rd. #111 Southfield, MI 48034 jrnemeth1@aol.com
* Niemann, Dr. Walter 5353 McAuley Dr. #323 Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Nolan, Dr. Nicholas 1426 Hudson Hillsdale, MI 49242

O

Orr, Ms. Gina 2715 Packard, Ste. B Ann Arbor, MI 48108 ginaorr46@yahoo.com
Orsolini, Ms. Nancy 1622 Highland Ave. Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Osborne, Ms. Hannah 42125 Bemis Rd. Belleville, MI 48111

P

Padbury, Jr., Dr. Allan 306 W. Washington #202 Jackson, MI 49201 padburyjr@gmail.com
* Padbury, Sr., Dr. Allan 306 W. Washington #202 Jackson, MI 49201
Parise, Dr. Mary 4942 Broomfield Ln. W. Bloomfield, MI 48322 maryparise@gmail.com
Patel, Dr. Bonnie P. 1819 W. Stadium Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Pecsok, Dr. John 5951 Matthew Dr. Whitehouse, OH 43571
Penberthy, Ms. Mary 674 W. Hamlin Rd. Rochester, MI 48307
Pike, Dr. Catherine 5102 Lovers Ln. Portage, MI 49009
Powers, Dr. Donald 2555 Spring Arbor Rd. Jackson, MI 49201 drdonpowers@gmail.com
Pullen, Dr. Kyle 2220 S. Huron Ann Arbor, MI 48104 kpullen@umich.edu

Q

Quizena, Ms. Beate 1106 Thornwyk NW Grand Rapids, MI 49534 beataq@comcast.net

R

Rakes, Dr. Pota 22801 Newman St. Dearborn, MI 48124
Rakoski, Ms. Michelle 44725 Grand River #205 Novi, MI 48375
Ramos, Dr. Michael R. 440 S. Livernois, #280 Rochester Hills, MI 48307 drramos@drvanraaphorst.com
Randall, Dr. Greg 212 W. State Rd. Hastings, MI 49058 hastingsfamilydental@gmail.com
Rider, Dr. Cynthia 2545 Spring Arbor Rd., #202 Jackson, MI 49203
Ridley, Ms. Karen 473 Rice Ave. Ypsilanti, MI 48197 kjr@umich.edu
Riker, Ms. Laura 2715 Packard Rd. #B Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Ritchey, Ms. Kelly 3371 W. Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242 msmeachrandds@yahoo.com
Rubin, Dr. Myron 15357 Farmington Livonia, MI 48154 vixllc@gmail.com

S

Salzberg-Siegel, Ms. Mindy 38550 Garfield Rd. #C Clinton Twp, MI 48038 smilesbymindy@aol.com
Sasaki, Dr. Gary 1900 Packard Ypsilanti, MI 48197 garysasaki@gmail.com
Scheer, Ms. Emily 40268 Chatsworth Ct. Canton, MI 48188 emilycomito@gmail.com
Schmitt, Dr. Randy 21627 Eastbrook Ct. Gross Pointe Woods, MI 48236 rjsdds@comcast.net
Sepura, Dr. Walter 4501 Riverwatch Dr. #102 Bonita Springs, FL 34134 wjs1475@gmail.com
Sharp, Ms. Julie 2914 S. Burdick St. Kalamazoo, MI 49001 julie@sharpsmilecenter.com
Shaw, Ms. Jennifer 5400 Diuon Dr. White Lake, MI 48383 mscrapem@comcast.net
Sheaffer, Ms. Anne 441 S. Livernois #280 Rochester Hills, MI 48307 anne@drvanraaphorst.com
* Sherman, Dr. Donald 28365 Tavistock Trail Southfield, MI 48034
* Shick, Dr. Richard 5365 Peppermill Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Shindelar, Ms. Rose 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com
Shlafer, Dr. Roman 30930 Grand River Ave. Farmington, MI 48836
* Simmons, Dr. Sheldon 7343 Simsbury Dr. West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Simmons, Ms. Teresa 1960 Deerwood Cr. Dewitt, MI 48820 teresaselby@hotmail.com
Sinclair, Jr., Dr. John 1900 Whites Rd. #4 Kalamazoo, MI 49008 sinclinc2@hotmail.com
* Sinclair, Sr., Dr. John L. 1900 Whites Rd. Kalamazoo, MI 49008
* Skalski, Dr. Zane 7 Page Place Orono, ME 04473
Slomp, Ms. Jacki 991 Dogwoods Meadow Dr. Grand Rapids, MI 49301 jackislomp@sbcglobal.net
* Smith, Dr. Frederic N. 31636 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
Smith, Dr. Scott 2290 E. Hill Rd., #201 Grand Blanc, MI 48439 contact@scottsmithsmiles.com
* Sneiders, Dr. Mirdza 28730 Bella Vista Dr. Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Sonne, Dr. Marvin 1550 Kingsway Ct. Trenton, MI 48183 sonnedoc@hotmail.com
Sorensen, Dr. William 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com
* Sorscher, Dr. Irving 6664 Orchard Lake Rd. West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Sparrow, Ms. Jody 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com
Stedge, Ms. Kelli 2103 Fox Mountain Dr. Otsego, MI 49078 kelli@shaprsmilecenter.com
* Stuckey, Dr. Paul 19639 Mack Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Sullivan, Dr. Roger 449 N. Grand, Box 237 Schoolcraft, MI 49087 rbsddsjr@aol.com

T

Taft, Dr. Steven 2222 S. Linden, Ste. N Flint, MI 48532 taftntaft@charter.net
* Tatro, Dr. Richard J. PO Box 295 Elk Rapids, MI 49629
Thomas, Ms. Wendy 555 Inverness Highland, MI 48357 wthomas@ichg.com
Thompson, Ms. Cindy 1675 S. M-37 Hwy Hastings, MI 49058 staceygarrison57@gmail.com
* Thompson, Dr. Ronald 4883 Ridgewood Dr. Richland, MI 49083
Thompson-Sloan, Dr. Tamika 8602 Grayfield Dearborn Hts., MI 48127 thompstn@udmercy.edu
Thomson, Dr. Harry 306 W. Washington #203 Jackson, MI 49203 drthomson30@sbcglobal.ent
Timm, Dr. Kevin 4519 Page Ave. Michigan Center, MI 49254 kevintimmdds@gmail.com
Travan, Dr. Suncica 112 W. Grand River Howell, MI 48843 stravan@umich.edu
Twigg, Ms. Peggy 2715 Packard Rd. #B Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tyler, Ms. Candice 3371 W. Carleton Rd Hillsdale, MI 49242 msmeachrandds@yahoo.com

U

Urbanik, Dr. Peter 7135 Sylvania Ave. Sylvania, OH 43560 cheryl@brookviewdental.com
* Ursu, Dr. Samuel 31818 Southfield Rd., #15 Beverly Hills, MI 48025

V

Vander Beek, Dr. Roger 3060 W. Centre Portage, MI 49024 rvbdds@sbcglobal.net
Vanderkaay, Dr. Mark 1619 N. Main Royal Oak, MI 48067 markvanderkaag@yahoo.com
VanRaaphorst, Dr. Paul 441 S. Livernois #280 Rochester HIlls, MI 48307 drvan@drvanrhaphorst.com
Varga, Dr. Thomas 37617 Pembroke Livonia, MI 48152 thomasvargadds@gmail.com
Vorick, Ms. Debra 9180 S. 2nd St. Mattawan, MI 49071

W

Wang, Dr. Hom-Lay 1011 N. University Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48109 homlay@umich.edu
Weinmann, Ms. Amy 13750 Embers Ct. Plymouth, MI 48170
Weisenburger, Dr. Robert 5532 W. Central Toledo, OH 43615
Welker, Ms. April 760 W. Eisenhower Pkwy #120 Ann Arbor, OH 48103
White, Dr. Douglas 1535 N. Leroy, Ste. F Fenton, MI 48430 drwhite@douglaswhitedds.com
Whitlock, Ms. Michele 1675 S. M 37 Hwy Hastings, MI 49058 staceygarrison57@gmail.com
Wilkop, Dr. Carol 435 N. Main Milford, MI 48381 cwilkop@comcast.net
* Wisser, Dr. Kenneth 6144 Columbia Haslett, MI 48840
Wood, Ms. Lyn 2715 Packard, Ste. C Ann Arbor, MI 48108 drsorensen@hotmail.com
* Woolley, Dr. Carl 1514 Martha Ann Arbor, MI 48103

X


Y

* Youngs, Dr. Richard 919 Lincoln Ave. Adrian, MI 49210
Yuhnke, Dr. James M. 900 Long Blvd. #445 Lansing, MI 48911 jmydds15@gmail.com

Z

Zahn, Dr. Mark 2207 Jackson Ave. Ann Arbor, MI 48103 gumdoc90@sbcglobal.net
Zahn, Ms. Paula 6431 Marshall Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48130 pmzahn@gmail.com
Zahn Simmons, Ms. Deborah 6415 Marshall Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48130 zhoneycomb@aol.com
Zajia, Dr. Regina 2200 S. Huron Pkwy Ann Arbor, MI 48104 rzajia@umich.edu
Zillich, Ms. Monica 1111 E. Stadium Blvd. Ann Arbor, MI 48104 rabdds1111@yahoo.com
Zinsmater, Ms. Tracy 1675 S. M 37 Hwy Hastings, MI 49058 staceygarrison57@gmail.com


http:\\www.buntingperio.org